4 March 2010


Conor Gannon of Wolfson College, Junior Officer, has been appointed as next term’s President.

Tim Sherwin of Merton College, Treasurer, has been elected unopposed as President-Elect.  He will be President in MT10.

Next term Hubert MacGreevy of St. Peter's College, President, will continue to sit on the Executive Committee as a Past-President.

Demelza Shaw of All Souls has been co-opted to the Executive Committee as a Junior Officer.

Congratulations to them all!

No comments: